Giveaway from Hat Attack!

12 Mar

There’s nothing I love more than decorating with stuff I already have (see New Uses for Old Things & Upcycling) and this decorating trend has totally stolen my heart…

It’s hat decor, and it can be YOURS!

For details, scroll down.

Source: All via Hat Attack on Pinterest

I am SO excited to tell you that Hat Attack, which has been known to style some of today’s hottest stars (see them flaunting it HERE) is giving one of my beautiful blog readers a FREE HAT!

To enter:

1. “Like” Hat Attack on Facebook -or- Follow Hat Attack on Twitter
or for you super cool readers, do BOTH!

AND…

2. Leave a comment below telling us what hat from their website you would choose should you be the lucky winner!

Entries will be accepted now until 3/18/12.

The winner will be drawn at random and announced here next week so make sure you check back to see if it’s YOU!

{Good luck everyone!}

Nerdy techie stuff…

If the links above didn’t work for you – try these:
Hat Attack on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hat-Attack/148872528464550
Hat Attack Twitter Feed: @_hatattack
Hat Attack Website: http://www.hatattack.com/

14 Responses to “Giveaway from Hat Attack!”

  1. Joanna H. March 12, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    I love Hat Attack! If I were the winner, I would definitely choose the lace fedora (also featured in Weight Watchers Magazine). This hat would be perfect for a tropical vacation or even lounging on the porch on Martha’s Vineyard. I picture myself sipping wine, wearing this hat accompanied by a flowy summer dress and gladiator flats. Mmmmm…

    • ali March 12, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

      Uhm Cheetah Faux Fur Trapper Hat fo’ sho’! All the riders rippin’ up the slopes in CO would be able to bask in the glory of my cute, sexy, stylish Après-ski apparel. Did I mention the Cheetah print would look amazing with my leopard print Snuggie. Please…no hay-ters.

  2. Claire Nugent March 12, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Hat Attack saved me this winter…I was in DESPERATE need of a winter hat and bought one of their knit caps to keep my head warm. If I win, I’d pick the short brim fedora with the neon orange trim – I love the little pop of color. It’d be super cute paired with for a simple summer dress for outdoor beveraging or walks in Central Park with the pup!

  3. Carolyn L March 12, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    Hat Attack hats are awesome! I’d pick the fedora with either black or neon pink to wear on summer weekends around LA. It would definitely be the perfect accessory I’m looking for my spring/summer wardrobe!

  4. Corinne March 12, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    I love the Toyo Braid Fedora Natural with chocolate ribbon. Definitely a wear-everyday kind of hat for me.

  5. Wynne D. March 12, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    The Toyo Crochet Sunhat with Gold Stitched Ribbon is CALLING my name. The brilliant gold ribbon (along with the deep black trim) complements the woven straw and is PERFECT for a day on the beach or an afternoon by the pool. Whether for function or flair, this style screams spring, summer, sun, shade…. sensational.

  6. Adri B March 13, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    I agree with Joanna – the lace fedora is perfection! I would pretty much be the coolest cat in Amherst with that hat. 🙂

  7. Ashleigh March 13, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    I love the Faux fur Trapper in Leopard..would look smokin’ on the ski slopes!

  8. caryn March 13, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    look forward to following Hat Attack on Twitter!
    #badhairday ? the cure: @_hatattack !
    if i won i’d like the Continental fedora – Natural Raffia with Turquoise and Wood Bead Trim… and not just because the stones would bring out my blue eyes, but i need to look stylish when i’m in hawaii this june lounging by the infinity pool!

  9. Helen H March 14, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    It was so hard to choose! But I think the Short brim fedora – Natural Raffia with Bone Leather Trim would make me the coolest mom rockin’ the Res in Arlington this summer! That’s what I would pick if I win!

  10. Bade March 18, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    If I won I would pick the Continental fedora in Natural Raffia with Turquoise and Wood Bead Trim and wear it all the time walking the streets, lounging on rooftops in spring and summer time in NYC and when I go poolside in the Hamptons or Long Island Beach this summer!!! The turquoise beading screams ME!!

  11. Michelle C. March 18, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    The hats are SOOO CUTE! If I won I would have to go with the “Medium brim floppy sunhat in taupe raffia with tobacco silver nugget trim”… so pretty!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh hey, overlay! « HFoP - March 13, 2012

    […] Thanks to those who entered the Hat Attack giveaway!  If you haven’t already, it’s not too late!  Check it out HERE. […]

  2. Big things ahead… « HFoP - March 17, 2012

    […] Don’t forget to enter the Hat Attack Giveaway which closes Sunday!   We’re talking about a free designer hat, people.  Let’s get on […]

Leave a Reply

