House Files: Major update!

20 Jan

Guess what?  The pink wall-to-wall carpets and hideous wallpaper are now a thing of the past…

Don’t believe me?  Check it.

And in case you need a little reminder of the progress so far:

Upstairs bedroom before…

Bedroom with wallpaper removed…

Living room before…

Living room with carpet, mirrors, and wallpaper behind mirrors removed…

Coming up (hopefully not in the too distant future)… we add paint, furniture, and decor to make the fabulous AFTER!

Have a great weekend everyone!  You know where I’ll be 🙂

2 Responses to “House Files: Major update!”

  1. Domestocrat January 20, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Looks FABULOUS!!!!! I still can’t believe anyone would ever cover up gorgeous hard wood floors with carpet. Crazy talk!

  2. Lizzy January 20, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    You’ve done so much work so quickly! Wow!!! Impressive : )

    I’m channeling my inner Jenny this weekend in my nursery. Check my pinterest. I’m turtle obsessed hehehe.

Leave a Reply

