Little Miss Popular

12 Jan

WordPress (the blogging tool I  use) is pretty damn cool.  They sent me a little video show after the new year, highlighting my most popular posts from the year.  Watching it totally brought back memories of those high school superlatives (of which I got none… and no I’m not bitter!).  So thought I’d share with you the top 5 most popular blog posts on HFoP for the year…. because who doesn’t like a nice game of playing favorites?

To see the original post and photo source, click the links below.

Krazy about Ikat (509 hits)
Peacock Love (660 hits)
Beauty of Books (681 hits)
My Claim to Frame (799 hits)
It’s all Greek Key to Me (1,017 hits)

{And to the rest of my posts… While you didn’t make the cut I promise I love you all equally!!!!!}

Leave a Reply

