Your Turkey Table

22 Nov

Are you hosting a Thanksgiving meal this year?  While I have yet to host a big holiday meal, I know that if I ever do, I will probably focus more on the table decor than the food.  Who’s coming? 😉

Here are some inspiring Thanksgiving tables I’ve seen floating around Pinterest.  I’m taking notes!

Click image for source.

Love the mix of orange and blue here… But I’ll pass on the crazy chandelier.

The simplicity here is fantastic.


You can never go wrong using a neutral color pallet like the two ideas above.  And those pumpkin candle holders look like an easy DIY!


If I lived somewhere that outdoor eating was possible in November – THIS would be my table!

I would never have thought to go with green for T-day but it works!

{So what table setting ideas have you seen?}

Leave a Reply

