LovEtsy: October

29 Oct

It’s that time again! Welcome back to…

 

{LoveEtsy: October}

A look back on some of my favorite Etsy findings from the month.

I have a weak spot for exposed brick, so these removable matte vinyl stickers are absolutely genius!


Expressions Wall Art

I got similar one’s to these as a gift, and since I am notorious for losing my wine glass at a party, they have been a god send.  Not to mention, they’re reusable!

Unlock the Cure Jewelry

What better way to brighten up a plain couch than add some pillow pizzazz like these babies?

VeeDubz

It kills me how creative people are!!!  How crazy cool is this?  I need a Mass one!

cwrought

Prime example of how a can of white spray paint can do wonders.

Molly Finds

Simple, easy and very welcoming.

Kaleda

Ok, not home decor but they’re so pretty I couldn’t resist!

LexLuxe

Missed September’s LovEtsy?
Check it out HERE.

One Response to “LovEtsy: October”

  1. MollyFinds November 2, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    Thank you for putting my shabby chic white decor items on your blog.
    They are quite cute and I am thankful you found them and liked them.
    Molly

    MollyFinds

Leave a Reply

