It’s HFoP Game Time!

14 Oct

Can you identify these famous TV/Movie rooms and houses???

Leave your guesses in the comments section below!

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#8

#9

#10

The answers, the winner, and the source (so there are no cheaters!) will be revealed in the next post…

Stay tuned!

4 Responses to “It’s HFoP Game Time!”

  1. Joanna H. October 14, 2011 at 9:43 am #

    This game is AWESOME! So I don’t mean to answer these so early and give some away for others out there who are thinking long and hard, but it was just such a fun thing to do on a Friday morning! #1 Sex and the City Movie #2 Father of the Bride #3 Parenthood #4 The Notebook #5 The Bachelor (the wet rocks gave it away for me) #6 The Holiday #7 Sex and the City (TV) #8 Marley & Me #9 Twilight #10 It’s Complicated. BOOM!

    • caryn October 14, 2011 at 10:04 am #

      way to give away all the answers, jo! kidding! i knew all but #6 and #10 (also shed a tear on picture #8!)

      that was a fun little friday morning game! xo.

  2. hfopblog October 14, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    How do you know Jo is right???? 🙂

  3. bvoboril October 14, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    #1: I feel like I should know this one but I don’t. Grr.
    #2: Father Of the Bride
    #3: Parenthood? (the show? I know I’ve seen this living room!)
    #4: The Notebook (this one almost threw me)
    #6: The Holiday (LOVE!)
    #7: Sex and the City
    #8: Marley & Me (I LOVE this house)
    #9: Twilight
    #10: It’s Complicated (probably my favorite movie/kitchen/job)

    Great game! Shows which of us watch way too much TV. (good thing these were all pre-baby movies/shows…I know nothing current. ha ha)

Leave a Reply

