Love it or Leave it? Seasonal Decor

3 Oct

As the seasons change, does your decor follow suit?

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Is this festive and fun?
Or totally time consuming?

4 Responses to “Love it or Leave it? Seasonal Decor”

  1. SammyB October 3, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    festive and fun! happy candy corn eating month! =)

    • hfopblog October 4, 2011 at 6:53 am #

      Sam – I eat 3 pieces of candy corn and I’m nauseous… and yet I keep going back each year! 🙂

  2. Matti October 3, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I know there’s a mild seasonal change where I live, SF…and these little touches I enjoy. I have at least on buddy who is planting a black and orange flower bed for autumn, though I find myself enjoying others fall arrangments than busting them out myself. Matti

    • hfopblog October 4, 2011 at 6:53 am #

      Matti – I was just in SF! I am in love with the weather there! And a black and orange flower bed? That is a site to be seen!!

Leave a Reply

