LovEtsy: September

30 Sep

My love and devotion to Etsy…

Predictable?  Yes. 
Borderline Obsessive? Yes.
Likely gonna send me to the poor house? Yes.

And for these reasons and more, I’d like to share with you why I love this website so much, with a new monthly feature showcasing my favorite Etsy finds!

 

Don’t you worry, I will NOT be making any purchases this month… Cause hello!!  I’m on the THE CLEANSE! 🙂

{LoveEtsy: September}

Perfect for your Fall table

via

Because burlap is so “hot” right now.

via


via

Who cares what you’re drinking when you’re using these groovy coasters!

via

Absolutely no practical need for these, I just think they’re purty.

via

Could I manage to keep these alive for a week?  Hmm…

via

Second best thing to owning them, is displaying them on your wall…

via

{What are some of your Etsy favs?}


One Response to “LovEtsy: September”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LovEtsy: October « HFoP - October 29, 2011

    […] September’s LovEtsy? Check it out HERE. Advertisement Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed The EU is […]

Leave a Reply

