Wedding DIY: Menu

26 Aug

Wedding DIY #6: Menus and Programs

One of the easiest wedding DIYs for me was creating our menus and programs.  While I loved perusing through Wedding Paper Divas, where we got our invitations, I felt that their complementary items like thank you notes, menus and programs were outrageously priced!

So using only Microsoft Publisher’s fonts, colors and drawing tool, along with the monogram I downloaded HERE, I put together this!

I

I got about 3  of these onto one page, saved the file as a .pdf, and brought it to Staples.  Using my previously purchased card stock, I was able to print 180 menus for $50.  

Not too shabby 🙂

One Response to “Wedding DIY: Menu”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wedding DIY Wrap Up « HFoP - August 29, 2011

    […] #6: Programs and Menus […]

Leave a Reply

