Can’t get enough

3 Aug

One of my favorite blogs, Elements of Style posted about the amazing trend of Moroccan prints yesterday, and while I shared my obsession for these a few months back HERE, I couldn’t help but spread the love again…

As you will see, it’s been on my mind lately… 

Here I am last week in the bathroom (yes bathroom) of a restaurant on the seaport, taking a photo of the amazing quatrefoil wallpaper!  Inspiration is everywhere folks!

image

But if you prefer shopping for this pattern in stores, no problemo.

Sources:

1 – Source, 2, 4, 7 – Source, 5 – Source, 6 – Source, 3 – Source, 8,  9 – Source

{I just love me some quatrefoil!}

One Response to “Can’t get enough”

  1. Domestocrat August 3, 2011 at 8:19 am #

    Love that rug, #3! That’s exactly the style I want for our new dining room but didn’t know the name. Thanks Jenny!

Leave a Reply

