HFoP Technical Difficulties…

2 Jul

Eeeek!  I’ve been having some major phone issues.  I love my smartphone, but sometimes it’s a bit too smart, sending messages to the wrong people, or uploading blog posts before they are ready…. Oopsies!

For all of my lovely email subscribers (while I hate to play favorites, you guys are it!) I apologize if you received a half post this morning. It’s since been deleted, but might chill out in your inbox for a while.

Ok, enjoy the weekend everyone and stay tuned for some real posts next week!

xoxo
Jenny 

Leave a Reply

