Beach House Envy

31 May

Morning sunshines!

I hope everyone (who had one) had a fantastic long weekend.  While it was a scorcher where I was (in Boston and NYC) nothin says Memorial Day like sweatin’ it out in flip flops!

So I have lot’s of photos, DIYs and fun purchases to share with you all these next few weeks… but I’m a bit behind with my blogging due to the holiday. 

Hey, the sun was calling…

So I thought I’d start the week off with a little bit of Beach House envy.  How AMAZING are these homes???  How badly do I need to win the lottery so I can have one???


Fantastic beach house Gallery Wall!

I sincerely hope a professional hung this bad boy. Scary, but oh so cool!

Yeah, I could spend some major time in here.

I call top bunk!

How romantic…

Wud up Cape Cod??? 🙂

All time fav.

Source: Various from HFoP on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

