Sucker for Succulents

20 May

A while back I wrote about my love for hard to kill plants (original post here) since my thumb has been far from green.  FYI – my landlord gave me a plant a few months ago, and status update…

It’s still alive!!!!   

Well I was recently re-inspired by these adorable terrariums, made by one of my newest fav blogs to read, Mint Love Social Club.


Her easy DIY Instructions found HERE.

I can’t get over how damn cute these are…

HFoP on Polyvore

So then I found this incredible Etsy shop that sells nothin BUT succulents….  And well, I went a little nutso with all of the decor possibilities!

Wedding favors?? Hmm….

How great would these watering cans looks on a windowsill?  I think I need these above my sink, like now.


All from Etsy shop Succulents Galore 

Ok, time to put my money where my mouth is….  

{Order up!}

One Response to “Sucker for Succulents”

  1. natalie May 20, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    Hey Jenny!

    Thanks for the love! Send me photos once you make yours!!!


    Natalie

Leave a Reply

