Why, thank you!

15 May

With our wedding less than 3 months away, I have devoted myself to daily finger strengthening exercises in order to avoid the inevitable “thank you note hand cramp” that comes from writing a million thank you notes.

KIDDING!!!!  Please, that’s the last area that needs exercising right now!! hehe.

But in all seriousness, I’ve been shopping around a bit for some cute thank you notes/stationary, and have come across some of the prettiest and most creative designs… So of course I had to share!

Both from The Paper Source

Too cutesy??

Both from Wedding Paper Divas

Ok, this is genius.  How many times do you need a card last minute, and a quick run to CVS is just not happening? Well check out these Jonathan Adler “all occasion cards”!  Funky and functional.  Love it!

Jonathan Adler

Cards with a little Home Decor flair?  Yes please!

Camis Paperie

Anne Chovie

I actually purchased these a while back to send to my seven “unofficial bridesmaids”.  You can customize the color, but I personally love the yellow and gray!

Fancy Circles Monogram Cards

Oh Louise Designs

You know I love me some Ikat!!!


Pixel Impress

Hand woven?  Show off 🙂
Henley Designs

So while I can’t send you all thank you notes (sadly I probably would if I had your addresses!)…
From the bottom of my heart…

{Thank you for reading my blog!}

Leave a Reply

