Calypso for Target!

2 May

Huge thanks to Cooper for this post, as she alerted me to the launch of Calypso for Target on Sunday!  Now it just so happened that Tony and I were heading to Target anyway to buy some outdoor furniture for our back porch (stay tuned for a post!), so I got to check out the new line in person!

Ok first, a little background…

Calypso St. Barths is a fantastic boutique/online store that is known for it’s “effortless look” resortwear.  While they have a stellar collection of tropical vacation outfits, they also have a drool over home section… including a million Ikat pillows… the key to my heart 🙂  Unfortunately, Calypso is PRI-CEY… but now it can be YOURS because they have a line at Target!!

Well happy Monday to YOU!

One of the coolest things I noticed was that the clothing line totally matches the home decor line.  And they divide their collection into three themes: Sea, Reef and Shore.

Come check out some of my fav items that I saw this weekend….

 

This bowl is Melamine!!!

 

 

 

So now you don’t need a fancy vacation to look the part.

To check it out, click HERE!

{Oh, Target – I love you!}

3 Responses to “Calypso for Target!”

  1. Cooper May 2, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    I got a dress and a shirt!!

  2. Joanna H May 2, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    OMG! I love Calypso! Thanks so much for the heads up! I have to get over to Target ASAP. 🙂

  3. Domestocrat May 2, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    I saw this line yesterday at Target!!! They had a gorgeous white peasant shirt but I don’t really do white. I wished it was in blue or something else. Oh well!

Leave a Reply

