Wear your Decor

25 Apr

Ahhh!! Some of my favorite home decor prints are popping up all over the mall!!  No place is safe for my wallet anymore…. 

So while House Full of Pretty is usually about stuff for the home, today’s post merges two of my favorite things:  Clothes AND Home Decor.  God love ya both.

It started when my friend Joanna, after learning about Chevron on HFoP, sent me this crazy cool chevron belt from J.Crew!


Jcrew

and then it kinda snowballed from there…

 
Dorothy Perkins


Asos


John Lewis 

And my love for Ikat just keeps growing….

Anthropologie


Calypso


Revolve Clothing

An Ikat Maxi – what a combo!


All Saints


Both from Stefani Bags

I ADORE YOU!


Debenhams

Cheapo Alert!  Wanna match your home decor?  Get these next ones for under $40!!!


Delias


Forever 21 (I actually own this number in skirt form!)

Um… hello Old Navy!


Old Navy

It’s an Ikat Bikini!!  I must have you!


And it’s from Target!

{Ok, back to house stuff tomorrow}

2 Responses to “Wear your Decor”

  1. Joanna H April 25, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    I love that Chevron strapless dress! I have never heard of Asos but I look forward to checking it out. HFoP comes through revealing awesome style secrets yet again. 🙂

  2. Domestocrat April 25, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    I keep seeing all of Old Navy’s Ikat stuff on their commercials and thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

