Font-astic New Website!

20 Apr

Ok I’m in LOVE!!!

And if you dig cool fonts as much as I do, brace yourself because you may fall hard.

Introducing…. Photo Lettering! 


Check it out at http://www.photolettering.com/

  • What is it?  A super fun website that allows you to play around with unique fonts, colors, and design tools – and then purchase your creation!
  • Sounds neat, but why would I use that?   There are sooo many creative things you can do with photo letting.  Design your own stationary, card stock, invitations, make pretty labels, signs, t-shirts, even letter artwork for your home, just to name a few…..
  • I’m a visual learner… I need more:  Ok, little disclaimer…the images below are just screen shots of me playing around with the site, and not sets I’ve purchased.  While I plan to make a real purchase soon, I hope this is enough to get you to at least go play around!

Warning:  You could waste many good work hours here.

{Got any cool creations of your own?  Send them my way!}

3 Responses to “Font-astic New Website!”

  1. Domestocrat April 20, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    Awesome! I’m obsessed with fonts!

  2. natalie April 25, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    This is such a great recommendation!!! I usually like to use dafont.com to find fonts but you have to download the entire thing. I love that this lets you create right in the site. I feel a new blog header coming….

    Thanks!

    • Jenny's HFoP April 26, 2011 at 8:58 am #

      Thanks Natalie! I’ll keep me eye out for it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

