For the vertically challenged…

22 Mar

Yes, that’s me, and at 28 – I’m FINALLY coming to terms with it.

But let’s face it… we shorties struggle quite a bit when it comes to high cabinets, shelves, the pantry, god even my own closet!   And don’t get me started on hanging pictures.  So I was thrilled when I saw this incredible shelf.  Tony, can we buy it please??

This is just a screen shot, because WordPress won’t support this particular video file.  To see this in action (which you must!) check it out here!

Here’s to non-discriminatory-and-functional decor!

P.S. Huge shout out to my Western Mass friends who I got to see this past weekend for the Holyoke St. Patty’s Day Parade (so much fun, thanks C&T!).  And I could not be more happy to learn that House Full of Pretty has got a strong “dude” following!  So Pete, here is an “H-Fop” shout out just for you!


Leave a Reply

