Bella Decor, Arlington

14 Mar

On Saturday my friend Joanna and I took a stroll into Arlington Heights to check out the new SUPER FUNKY home decor shop that just opened, called Bella Decor.  Tony and I had passed by it a week before, just a few days after their grand opening, and after a quick peak inside I knew I needed to head back with camera in hand. Well…

THIS.PLACE.ROCKS!!!

They take old pieces found at estate sales, and spruce them up with bright paint, and modern upholstery. Basically, it is my dream house furnishings on crack.  But enough raving from this girl…. see for yourself!!

Bella Decor. 1343 Mass Ave.
www.belladecor.net (website still underway…)

Funky Furniture

Previously seen on HFoP:
Bookcases
Turquoise

Ikat Galore

HFoP loves Ikat too!  Check out more here.

Accessories


Previously seen on HFoP…
Wood Crates
Ball Jars
Hooks
Windowpane

As the weather gets nicer, I hope to highlight some other kick a$$ furniture/antique/vintage stores in the greater Boston area, so stay tuned.  And if you have any recommendations, pleeeease let me know by commenting below!

{Happy Shopping!}



4 Responses to “Bella Decor, Arlington”

  1. Domestocrat March 14, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    Ooooh, gotta check this out!

  2. Lizzy March 15, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    I want that open sign in my office!!! Love

  3. Jackie March 18, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    So cute! I live up the street and just checked it out last weekend. I need to go back in for a new corner chair. Their prints were really cute as well.

    • Jenny's HFoP March 18, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

      Thanks for posting, Jackie! You’ll have to report back if you make a purchase!

Leave a Reply

