New favs.

23 Feb

Man, I really need to win the lottery, because this whole online window shopping thing is starting to feel like torture.

Wanna suffer with me?  Come check out some of my new favorite (online) stores, and some fantastic goodies they’re currently teasing me with….

ABCHome
Website: http://www.abchome.com/
The Scoop: Lot’s of natural, “easy feel” products with a passion for sustainability.  Pricey, but high quality.
My Favs:


Emily Madison Shower Curtain


Bliss Pillow


Wire Globe Pendants

Madeline Weinrib
Website: http://www.madelineweinrib.com/
The Scoop: Lot’s of color, incredible textiles, and global influence
My Favs:


Brown and White Zig Zag Chair


Coral Mums Rug

Modern50
Website: http://modern50.com/
The Scoop: Industrial antique galore!!  Super unique pieces with lot’s of character.
My Favs:


Ticket Takers Cabinet


19th Century Vintners Catacomb Iron Wine Safe

ShopTen 25
Website:
www.shopten25.com
The Scoop: Loves geometric prints more than I do!  Great variety.

My Favs:


Java Blue Medium Zip (Great organizer for your dresser!)


Bodega Rectangular Mirror


Black Birdcage Coaster

Jason Home and Garden
Website:
www.jaysonhomeandgarden.com
The Scoop: Sophisticated and unique pieces, lot’s of styles represented.
My Favs:


Vintage Advertisement Print


Suzani Pillows


Eldridge Lamp

{Have any obsessions you’d like to share?}

One Response to “New favs.”

  1. Domestocrat February 23, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Always Anthropologie, Etsy and West Elm but I also kind of love Pottery Barn Kids (http://www.potterybarnkids.com), such cute stuff!

Leave a Reply

