Type A+ Personality

11 Jan

OMG, this is a profession???  Like, you can get PAID (and not made fun of) for doing this???

Check out this great NYTimes article that my friend Nina just sent me. It will either make you jump for joy (me) or think this woman is totally insane (most of you out there). New York Times Article: Organize This!

{Ok, where do I sign up?}

One Response to “Type A+ Personality”

  1. DEB January 11, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    JENNY IF YOU EVER MAKE HOUSECALLS TO PHILLY I WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE YOU. LOVED THE INSPIRATIONAL ARTWORK JUST WHAT I NEED!
    AUNT DEB

Leave a Reply

